01246861061
  07977220084

Mrs Owen Google Review
08/04/16
Very quick and efficient.Richard does a really good job.
Mr Allen Google Review
19/01/16
Excellent job and service.Highly recommended
Trusted Trader Review
19/01/16
Mr Singleton has done a very good job for me.
Trusted Trader Review
10/12/15
First class service.Job well done.Would recommend
Mr Kidd Google Review
01/12/15
Great service at a good price.Highly recommended.
Trusted Trader Review
26/11/15
Good communication,Very reliable,good workmanship.Would definitely pass on number to other people.Reasonable price.
Mr Murgatroyd Google Review
24/11/15
Richard gave a fair quote,kept to his appointment time and produced a first class job.Would certainly use him again and would recommend unreservedly
Mr Fenby Google Review
04/08/15
An honest tradesman who knows his stuff.We have had Richard back a few times to fix our broken windows.If you have a problem with a window I would strongly recommend him.Dont ring the big companies-they will try to sell you completely new windows.There is no silver-tongued sales patter from Richard,he gives you the options,honest quotes for the work and turns up when he says he will.We have never been disappointed with his work.
Trusted Trader Review
24/07/15
The work done was excellent.Mr Singleton provided good service at a fair price.
Trusted Trader review
17/07/15
Highly recommended.Very pleased with the job we have had done.
Fiona Hibberd Google Review
01/07/15
 High quality workmanship and excellent pricing delivered in a clean and friendly fashion.I would definitely recommend and use Richard again.
Trusted Trader review
 
01/07/15
I called Richard on behalf of my Mum who's bedroom window had broken on the hottest day of the year!He answered the phone straight away and was so helpful.Richard came out to Mum's within 2 hours after his other job and fixed it for her in five minutes.As she's 84and in poor health,I can't thank him enough.Excellent and would definitely recommend
Mr Staton Google Review
02/06/15
A good clean worker,who gives a good quality of materials and workmanship at realistic and affordable prices.
Mrs Watson Trusted Trader Review
22/05/15
This is the second time we have had Richard to replace glass in our windows and both times he has done a good professional job with a helpful and friendly manner.Highly recommended.
Mrs Jones Trusted Trader Revies
01/05/15
Richard has done a splendid job .I am more than satisfied and would recommend him anytime.
Mrs Hanvy Trusted Trader Review
31/03/15
Excellent service on both occasions I have used this glazing company.I would recommend Richard Singleton very highly.
Mr Silcock Google Review
26/02/15
High quality work from Richard again today.We invited him back following his excellent work last time.He is trustworthy and we have every confidence in recommending him without reservation
Mr Smedley Google Review
13/02/15
Just had 3 misted windows replaced,great friendly service and price,very recommended
Mr Oliver Trusted Trader Review
19/01/15
On time and friendly
15/10/14
I'd recommend this trader as completely trustworthy and reliable.Richard is efficient,does a good job with quality replacement glass at a very good price.He comes when he says and is reliable.I've used him twice now.
01/09/14
Always very satisfied,cleans up!Good price and service,wouldn't use anyone else'
13/08/14
Always happy with Mr Singleton.Used him many times